Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Teen Planning Advisory Committee - MS

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (PDT) - Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 8:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed
Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center 29900 Ladyface Court Agoura HillsCA  91301
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (PDT) - Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 8:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed
Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center 29900 Ladyface Court Agoura HillsCA  91301

Registration Unavailable

Teen Planning Advisory Committee - MS

Oct 13 - Jun 08 (Wednesday)

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center

Meeting Dates

From Oct 12, 2016 to Jun 07, 2017

Each Wednesday from 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact us during regular business hours for registration information.

Tired of there not being anything to do in Agoura? Do you like to plan activities and events for you and your friends? Join the Teen Planning Advisory Committee and make a difference in the community. The TPAC is a leadership board of middle school students who will plan, advise and implement events and activities geared for teenagers in the Agoura Hills Community at the new Agoura Hills Teen Room. The Committee will meet the third Monday of each month from 6:30-7:30pm. Come to the Agoura Hills Recreation and Event Center to fill out an application!

Activity Secondary Category

Volunteer Opportunties

Location

Rec Center Teen Room at Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center
Rec Center Teen Loft at Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center

Instructor

Taught By Staff

Organizer Info

  • Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Agoura Hills Recreation & Event Center 29900 Ladyface Court Agoura HillsCA  91301
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care