6743bc4f-3542-4272-b692-b3085910ce42

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Monday, September 29, 2014
Weathervane Playhouse 1301 Weathervane Lane AkronOH  44313-5186
Monday, September 29, 2014
Weathervane Playhouse 1301 Weathervane Lane AkronOH  44313-5186

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Rehearsals will take place four days a week, Sunday from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. The rehearsal schedule is provided tonight and is also available on our app “Weathervane Youth and Education” on iTunes and Google Play. A QR code is provided on the next page. “TECH” Rehearsals are as follows. Please be aware that ALL technical rehearsals are MANDATORY. Conflicts of any kind are not accepted this week. Sunday, November 16 from 12:00 noon to 8:00 p.m. “Double Dress” Rehearsal Monday, November 17 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Technical Rehearsal 2 Tuesday, November 18 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Technical Rehearsal 3 Wednesday, November 19 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Technical Rehearsal 4 Thursday, November 20 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Technical Rehearsal 5 Sunday, November 21 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Final Technical Rehearsal There are four school day performances of Joseph. A letter is provided for you to turn into your school. Please have your school call me directly if they have any questions or concerns. The Production Runs 17 performances: Tuesday, November 25 to Sunday, December 21, 2014. This includes four weekday performances. Cast call is one hour before each show, unless otherwise noted. Tuesday, November 25 at 10:00 a.m. Friday, November 28 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, November 29 at 3:30 p.m. Sunday, November 30 at 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 3 at 10:00 a.m. Friday, December 5 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, December 6 at 3:30 p.m. Sunday, December 7 at 5:30 p.m. Thursday, December 11 at 10:00 a.m. Friday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, December 13 at 3:30 p.m. Sunday, December 14 at 5:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 16 at 10:00 a.m. Friday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, December 20 at 11:30 a.m. Saturday, December 20 at 3:30 p.m. Sunday, December 21, at 2:30 p.m. (Followed by MANDATORY STRIKE) Please note that all cast and crew members must attend STRIKE.

Organizer Info

  • Weathervane Playhouse

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Weathervane Playhouse 1301 Weathervane Lane AkronOH  44313-5186
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity