Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Fish Feeding Time

Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center 1252 McKay Ave AlamedaCA  94501-7805
Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center 1252 McKay Ave AlamedaCA  94501-7805

This activity has passed

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 22 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 23 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 16 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 29 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 10 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 11 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 18 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 24 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 02 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 08 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 09 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 03 - Oct 30 (Sunday, Monday, Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 17 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 03 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 04 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 05 (Monday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Sep 25 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 01 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 15 (Saturday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Fish Feeding Time

Oct 30 (Sunday)

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Sunday, October 30, 2016.

CRAB COVE VISITOR CENTER - Learn about Bay creatures and get a good view of our crabs, flounder, perch, pipefish and more - while they eat. Like a dive in the Bay without getting wet!

For information, call (510) 544-3187. No registration; drop-in.


Wheelchair accessible.


Activity

Fish Feeding Time #14336

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • East Bay Regional Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center 1252 McKay Ave AlamedaCA  94501-7805
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Tending animals