Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Family Nature Fun

Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center 1252 McKay Ave AlamedaCA  94501-7805
Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center 1252 McKay Ave AlamedaCA  94501-7805

This activity has passed

Family Nature Fun Time: Low Tide Exploration

Oct 23 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Seaweed Science

Sep 05 (Monday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Bird Bingo

Oct 02 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Amazing Jellies

Oct 08 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Owls Around Us

Oct 16 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Fish Fun

Sep 10 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Halloween Animal Fun

Oct 30 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Low Tide Exploration

Oct 22 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Halloween Animal Fun

Oct 29 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Seaweed Science

Sep 03 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Insect Investigation

Sep 17 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun

Sep 03 - Oct 30 (Sunday, Monday, Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Insect Investigation

Sep 18 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Owls Around Us

Oct 15 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Nature Art

Sep 25 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Fish Fun

Sep 11 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Nature Art

Sep 24 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Amazing Jellies

Oct 09 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Seaweed Science

Sep 04 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

Family Nature Fun Time: Bird Bingo

Oct 01 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Co-Ed

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Sunday, October 30, 2016.

CRAB COVE VISITOR CENTER - The tides roll in and out making each day a chance to discover something new. Our shoreline is bursting with bird life and other signs of the season. Come explore with us and have fun with family-friendly activities.

No registration required: Drop-in program only.

Wheelchair accessible.

For information call: (510) 544-3187.


Wheelchair accessible.

Activity

Family Nature Fun #14313

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • East Bay Regional Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

CCV Crab Cove Visitor Center 1252 McKay Ave AlamedaCA  94501-7805
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Outdoors