Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Camps - Fun Days Track Out Camps

Monday, January 9, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed
Apex Community Park 2200 Laura Duncan Road APEXNC  27502
Monday, January 9, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed
Apex Community Park 2200 Laura Duncan Road APEXNC  27502

Registration Unavailable

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Mar 13 - Mar 17 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Jan 23 - Jan 27 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Apr 03 - Apr 07 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Jan 09 - Jan 13 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Jan 30 - Feb 03 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Feb 20 - Feb 24 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Mar 06 - Mar 10 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Mar 27 - Mar 31 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Camps - Fun Days Track Out Camps

Jan 09 - Apr 28

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Feb 13 - Feb 17 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

Fun Days Track Out Camp

Apr 24 - Apr 28 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Ages 6-11 · Co-Ed

Apex Community Park

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • Town of Apex Parks, Recreation & Cultural Resources

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Apex Community Park 2200 Laura Duncan Road APEXNC  27502
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity