Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

COOKING: PARENT/FAMILY COOKING

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - Saturday, December 10, 2016 @ 1:00 AM (MST)
Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed
Expo Recreation Center 10955 E Exposition Ave AuroraCO  80012
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - Saturday, December 10, 2016 @ 1:00 AM (MST)
Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed
Expo Recreation Center 10955 E Exposition Ave AuroraCO  80012

See below for registration options

COOKING: Parent/Family Taste of England

Oct 01 (Saturday)

5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Coffee Shop Creations

Dec 03 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$44.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Simple & Southern

Oct 04 (Tuesday)

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: PARENT/FAMILY COOKING

Sep 08 - Dec 10 (Thursday, Saturday)

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Thanksgiving Desserts & Pie

Nov 19 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Candy Making Workshop

Dec 17 (Saturday)

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$44.00

View More Details

COOKING: Parent/Family Holiday Cookies

Dec 17 (Saturday)

1:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$44.00

View More Details

COOKING: Parent/Family Apple-ooza!

Oct 08 (Saturday)

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$44.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Flavors of Puebla

Oct 09 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Hearty Happy Holidays

Dec 20 (Tuesday)

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$44.00

View More Details

COOKING: Parent/Family Opa! Greek Cuisine

Sep 10 (Saturday)

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$44.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Streets of Paris

Sep 22 (Thursday)

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$44.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Simple & Southern

Nov 13 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Hearty Happy Holidays

Nov 26 (Saturday)

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

COOKING: Parent/Family Dinner in Tuscany

Sep 17 (Saturday)

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 6-17 · Co-Ed

Expo Recreation Center

Starting at

$57.00

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • City of Aurora Parks, Recreation and Open Space

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Expo Recreation Center 10955 E Exposition Ave AuroraCO  80012
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Cooking