Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

MARTIAL: TAEKWONDO @ BECK - BEG 4 - 6

Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 5:30 PM (MDT) - Saturday, August 29, 2015 @ 6:00 PM (MDT)
Ages 4-7 · Co-Ed
Beck Recreation Center 800 Telluride St AuroraCO  80011
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 5:30 PM (MDT) - Saturday, August 29, 2015 @ 6:00 PM (MDT)
Ages 4-7 · Co-Ed
Beck Recreation Center 800 Telluride St AuroraCO  80011

This activity has passed

MARTIAL: TAEKWONDO @ BECK - BEG 4 - 6

Jun 01 - Aug 30 (Saturday)

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 4-7 · Co-Ed

Beck Recreation Center

Meeting Dates

From Jun 01, 2015 to Aug 29, 2015

Each Saturday from 08:30 AM to 09:00 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Jun 06, 2015

Saturday, Aug 29, 2015

Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Saturday, Jun 13, 2015

Saturday, Aug 15, 2015

Saturday, Jun 27, 2015

Saturday, Jul 04, 2015

Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Saturday, Aug 01, 2015

Saturday, Aug 22, 2015

Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Saturday, Aug 08, 2015

Saturday, Jul 25, 2015

About This Activity

Description

This popular Korean Martial arts form means: "way of hands and feet" & is a blend of punches, fighting movement, & spinning kicks. All classes are taught in small groups to maximize learning & provide more individual attention. Safety gear is worn as needed during full contact drills. Students are encouraged to go at their own pace & are progressed as skills are mastered. Directed by Karen Kramer, owner of Maum Sin Yong, Inc. Uniforms are optional & are available for purchase. Belt testing is also optional and requires affordable additional fees.


Parents, if you want to work out in our cardio and weight room while your child is in class, check the front desk for our affordable admission fees.

Activity

MARTIAL: TAEKWONDO @ BECK - BEG 4 - 6 #223657

Type

Standard Activity

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • City of Aurora Parks, Recreation and Open Space

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Beck Recreation Center 800 Telluride St AuroraCO  80011
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity