Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

SWIM:PARENT & TOT @ PARKLANE

Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 11:15 AM (MDT) - Saturday, August 8, 2015 @ 11:45 AM (MDT)
Co-Ed
Parklane Pool 13003 E 30th Ave AuroraCO  80011
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 11:15 AM (MDT) - Saturday, August 8, 2015 @ 11:45 AM (MDT)
Co-Ed
Parklane Pool 13003 E 30th Ave AuroraCO  80011

This activity has passed

SWIM:PARENT & TOT @ PARKLANE

May 30 - Aug 08 (Saturday)

11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Co-Ed

Parklane Pool

Meeting Dates

From May 30, 2015 to Aug 08, 2015

Each Saturday from 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Jun 13, 2015

Saturday, Jul 25, 2015

Saturday, Jul 04, 2015

Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Saturday, Jun 27, 2015

Saturday, Jun 06, 2015

Saturday, Aug 01, 2015

Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Saturday, Aug 08, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Ages 6 months-3 years - One child per adult. Intro to fun & safe swimming. Pull-on swim diapers required if not potty trained.


Pull-on swim diapers required if not potty trained. This is a discounted class. No other discounts may apply.

Activity

SWIM:PARENT & TOT @ PARKLANE #223224

Type

Standard Activity

Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • City of Aurora Parks, Recreation and Open Space

    Get ACTIVE on the Go

    Active Kids App
    Active Kids App

    Active Kids App

    Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

    Available for iOS | Android

    Map & Direction

    Parklane Pool 13003 E 30th Ave AuroraCO  80011
    Get Directions

    Discuss This Activity