Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

FITNESS: ZUMBA @ MEADOWOOD

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 11:15 AM (MDT) - Thursday, August 27, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (MDT)
Co-Ed
Meadowood Recreation Center 3054 S Laredo St AuroraCO  80013
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 11:15 AM (MDT) - Thursday, August 27, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (MDT)
Co-Ed
Meadowood Recreation Center 3054 S Laredo St AuroraCO  80013

This activity has passed

FITNESS: ZUMBA @ MEADOWOOD

Jun 02 - Aug 27 (Tuesday, Thursday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Co-Ed

Meadowood Recreation Center

Meeting Dates

From Jun 02, 2015 to Aug 27, 2015

Each Tuesday from 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 11:15 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015

Thursday, Jun 11, 2015

Thursday, Jul 02, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015

Thursday, Jul 09, 2015

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 09, 2015

Thursday, Jul 16, 2015

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015

Thursday, Aug 27, 2015

Thursday, Jul 30, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015

Thursday, Jun 25, 2015

Thursday, Jun 18, 2015

Thursday, Aug 06, 2015

Tuesday, Aug 04, 2015

Thursday, Jun 04, 2015

Tuesday, Jul 07, 2015

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015

Thursday, Aug 13, 2015

Thursday, Jul 23, 2015

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015

Thursday, Aug 20, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Let the music move you! The Latin rhythm is sure to please, as you dance your way to fitness.


Please park in the upper parking lot near the tennis court.

Activity

FITNESS: ZUMBA @ MEADOWOOD #223604

Type

Standard Activity

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • City of Aurora Parks, Recreation and Open Space

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Meadowood Recreation Center 3054 S Laredo St AuroraCO  80013
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity