Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Buddy Bingo

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 10:30 AM (CDT) - Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 11:00 AM (CDT)
BDCAS 114 E. Third St. Beaver DamWI  53916
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 10:30 AM (CDT) - Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 11:00 AM (CDT)
BDCAS 114 E. Third St. Beaver DamWI  53916

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

Our new intergenerational program is called Buddy Bingo and the Kids Care Child Care Center will be joining us. Would you like to become one of the "Bingo Buddy Crew"? Volunteers will meet with the kids once a month on Wednesdays from 10:30-11:00am at the Center.

Senior Buddies will be matched up with the children and assist them in learning their numbers, work on paying attention and motor skills using the cards.

You can sign up at the office to become a volunteer or just come for Bingo before lunch on Wednesdays. The kids will be here on September 10, October 15, November 12, December 10, January 14, February 11, March 11, April 15 and May 14.

Our regular Bingo game will begin at 1:00pm as usual.

Activity

Buddy Bingo #527.1100

Price

Free

Type

Classes

Meeting dates

From September 10, 2014 to May 13, 2015
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,September 17, 2014
Wednesday,September 24, 2014
Wednesday,October 1, 2014
Wednesday,October 8, 2014
Wednesday,October 22, 2014
Wednesday,October 29, 2014
Wednesday,November 5, 2014
Wednesday,November 19, 2014
Wednesday,November 26, 2014
Wednesday,December 3, 2014
Wednesday,December 17, 2014
Wednesday,December 24, 2014
Wednesday,December 31, 2014
Wednesday,January 7, 2015
Wednesday,January 21, 2015
Wednesday,January 28, 2015
Wednesday,February 4, 2015
Wednesday,February 18, 2015
Wednesday,February 25, 2015
Wednesday,March 4, 2015
Wednesday,March 18, 2015
Wednesday,March 25, 2015
Wednesday,April 1, 2015
Wednesday,April 8, 2015
Wednesday,April 22, 2015
Wednesday,April 29, 2015
Wednesday,May 6, 2015

Meeting time

10:30am to 11am

Activity Category

All Ages Enrichment

Status

Full. Waiting List registration is open.

Gender

Coed

Season

2015 Year Round

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Beaver Dam Community Activities and Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

BDCAS 114 E. Third St. Beaver DamWI  53916
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity