Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Taekwondo/ Black Belt Teens & Adults

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 6:15 PM (PST) - Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 7:00 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Belvedere Community Center 450 San Rafael Ave. BelvedereCA  94920
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 6:15 PM (PST) - Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 7:00 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Belvedere Community Center 450 San Rafael Ave. BelvedereCA  94920

Taekwondo/ Black Belt Teens & Adults

Nov 30 - Mar 03 (Tuesday, Thursday)

6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Belvedere Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$246.00

Pricing

Taekwondo/ Black Belt Teens & Adults
$246.00

Meeting Dates

From Nov 29, 2016 to Mar 02, 2017

Each Tuesday from 06:15 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Thursday from 06:15 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Thursday, Feb 09, 2017

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Physical strength, flexibility, empowerment and self-confidence are just a few of the many benefits you'll receive in this exciting and dynamic class.


Instructor Alex Miller is a certified Master Instructor and has been involved in the Korean martial art Taekwondo for over thirty years. He has a 6th Degree Black Belt in SongAhm Taekwondo and is the 2013 Weapons 1st Place Champion in California.
Master Miller was the 2013 California State Weapons Champion, and has taught several state and world champions. He's certified through The American Taekwondo Association to teach Knife Defense, Pressure Point and Control Tactics and has taught realistic no-nonsense Women's and Children's Self-Defense classes in the Bay Area for over 20 years.

Activity Other Category

8. Tae Kwon Do

Location

BCC - Recreation Room at Belvedere Community Center

Instructor

Alex Miller

Organizer Info

  • The Ranch

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Belvedere Community Center 450 San Rafael Ave. BelvedereCA  94920
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity