Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Taekwondo for Tiny Tigers

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (PST) - Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 4:00 PM (PST)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Belvedere Community Center 450 San Rafael Ave. BelvedereCA  94920
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (PST) - Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 4:00 PM (PST)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Belvedere Community Center 450 San Rafael Ave. BelvedereCA  94920

Taekwondo for Tiny Tigers

Nov 29 - Mar 03 (Tuesday, Thursday)

3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Belvedere Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$229.00

Pricing

Taekwondo for Tiny Tigers
$229.00

Meeting Dates

From Nov 29, 2016 to Mar 02, 2017

Each Tuesday from 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM

Each Thursday from 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Thursday, Feb 09, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

About This Activity

Description

The Tiny Tigers Program is designed specifically for pre-school age children. This program offers children a strong foundation in essential character qualities such as courtesy, respect and discipline. In addition, the program is designed to improve children?s motor skills and enhance their ability to follow directions. Class is ongoing. For more information, please call (415) 897-4080.

Activity Other Category

8. Tae Kwon Do

Location

BCC - Recreation Room at Belvedere Community Center

Instructor

Alex Miller

Organizer Info

  • The Ranch

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Belvedere Community Center 450 San Rafael Ave. BelvedereCA  94920
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity