Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Talk With The Animals

Sunday, September 4, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (PDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Tilden Nature Area 1 Central Park Dr. BerkeleyCA  94708
Sunday, September 4, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (PDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Tilden Nature Area 1 Central Park Dr. BerkeleyCA  94708

This activity has passed

Talk With The Animals

Sep 18 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Dec 04 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Sep 04 - Oct 30 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Sep 04 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Oct 16 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Sep 11 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Oct 02 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Oct 09 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Oct 23 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Oct 30 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Nov 13 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Dec 18 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Nov 06 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Nov 27 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Dec 11 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Nov 20 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

Talk With The Animals

Sep 25 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Tilden Nature Area

About This Activity

Description

This is a drop-in program (no registrations taken).

Exceptions: Junior Guard Aide, Junior Guard Cadet, Park'n It Leaders-In-Training, Tilden Docent Training Class, and the 10am Group Mine Tour require an application. Please read the activity description for those programs for more details.

TILDEN NATURE AREA - Get up close and personal to the animals that call the Little Farm and Nature Area home. Learn how they move, how they find their food, and how they keep safe from predators. A different animal will be featured each day.

No registration; drop-in. For information, call (510) 544-2233.

Activity

Talk With The Animals #14536

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • East Bay Regional Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Tilden Nature Area 1 Central Park Dr. BerkeleyCA  94708
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Outdoors