Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Hang Time - Kenmore Jr. High

Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 2:40 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 4, 2015 @ 4:15 PM (PDT)
Northshore YMCA 11811 NE 195th St BothellWA  98011
Monday, September 22, 2014 @ 2:40 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 4, 2015 @ 4:15 PM (PDT)
Northshore YMCA 11811 NE 195th St BothellWA  98011

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

Hang Time is a supportive and welcoming afterschool environment where students are encouraged to learn and discover new talents, participate in enrichment and fitness activities, complete homework with college mentors, and increase their connection to school, community and peers.

Activity

Hang Time - Kenmore Jr. High #11122

Price

Free For Members

Type

Drop-In Classes

Meeting dates

From September 22, 2014 to June 4, 2015
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 4:15pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 4:15pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 4:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 10, 2014
Monday,December 22, 2014
Monday,December 29, 2014
Monday,January 19, 2015
Monday,January 26, 2015
Monday,February 16, 2015
Monday,April 13, 2015
Monday,May 25, 2015
Tuesday,November 11, 2014
Tuesday,December 23, 2014
Tuesday,December 30, 2014
Tuesday,February 17, 2015
Tuesday,April 14, 2015
Thursday,November 27, 2014
Thursday,December 25, 2014
Thursday,January 1, 2015
Thursday,February 19, 2015
Thursday,April 16, 2015

Meeting time

2:40pm to 4:15pm

Department

Teen Educational Programs

Category

Learning & Enrichment

Age

Teen

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Sep 15, 2014 5:00 AM
Internet registration opens: Sep 15, 2014 5:00 AM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

At least 12 but less than 15

Gender

Coed

Location

Kenmore Jr. High

Supervisor

Trevor Salayi

Season

2014-15 School Year

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Greater Seattle

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Northshore YMCA 11811 NE 195th St BothellWA  98011
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity