Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (PST)
Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed
Northshore YMCA 11811 NE 195th St BothellWA  98011
Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Saturday, November 26, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (PST)
Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed
Northshore YMCA 11811 NE 195th St BothellWA  98011

This activity has passed

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Sep 24 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Oct 15 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Nov 12 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Nov 19 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Nov 26 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Oct 22 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Sep 03 - Nov 27 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Oct 08 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Oct 29 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Nov 05 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Sep 10 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Sep 17 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool (Fall)

Oct 01 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 7-15 · Co-Ed

Northshore YMCA

About This Activity

Description

Splash away with your friends in our awesome pool! Your child and up to 14 guests will enjoy 45 minutes in the pool followed by 45 minutes in a party room. Your party host will clean up the party room for you! Pool will be shared with other patrons attending open swim time. YMCA Member: $200.00; Community Members: $250.00

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Greater Seattle

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Northshore YMCA 11811 NE 195th St BothellWA  98011
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity