Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

ET INTENSIVE EAST Platinum: 2005 (U12) Boys and Girls

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016
Ages 10-11 · Co-Ed
Powhatan Field 3798 Powhatan Rd. ClaytonNC  27527
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016
Ages 10-11 · Co-Ed
Powhatan Field 3798 Powhatan Rd. ClaytonNC  27527

This activity has passed

ET INTENSIVE EAST Platinum: 2005 (U12) Boys and Girls

Jun 08 - Aug 06

Ages 10-11

Powhatan Field

Starting at

$179.00

About This Activity

RailHawks Elite Technique INTENSIVE EAST Platinum Level, brought to you by Johnston United Soccer Association (JUSA), is structured for the advanced player. These players should be high-level competitive classic and/or existing/aspiring ODP players born between 2002 and 2005. All players will receive a RailHawks Elite Technique Adidas training t-shirt (Value $20) and a complimentary ticket to August 13th RailHawks home game (Value $20). DATES FOR ELITE TECHNIQUE-SUMMER INTENSIVE EAST PLATINUM LEVEL: Wednesday, June 8 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Saturday, June 11 - 10:45am to 12:00pm Wednesday, June 15 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, June 22 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, June 29 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, July 13 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, July 20 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, July 27 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Wednesday, August 3 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm Saturday, August 6 - 10:45am to 12:00pm Location: Powhatan Field 3798 Powhatan Rd. Clayton, NC 27527

Organizer Info

  • Carolina RailHawks

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Powhatan Field 3798 Powhatan Rd. ClaytonNC  27527
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Soccer