Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool - 5 Day Morning RM 243

Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (EDT)
Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed
Early Childhood Building 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106
Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (EDT)
Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed
Early Childhood Building 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106

Registration Unavailable

Preschool - 5 Day Morning RM 243

Sep 08 - Jun 06 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed

Early Childhood Building

Meeting Dates

From Sep 08, 2016 to Jun 06, 2017

Each Monday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Tuesday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Thursday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Friday from 08:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not currently allowed for this offering. Please call the Enrollment and Customer Service Department at 216-421-5806 ext 100 or email us at ecs@themusicsettlement.org for more information on how to enroll.

A half-day program on the academic calendar from September through early June, Monday-Friday, 8:45 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Optional enrichment programs include Lunch Bunch, Keyboard Explorers, Dance Explorers, and Extended Day. Children enrolled in 5 Day classes must be 4 years by September 30th of 2016. Admissions are handled by the Early Childhood Office.

Other Course Category

Preschool

Skills

Preschool

Location

Early Childhood Building

Prerequisites

Early Childhood - Child Visit within 1 year of activity start

Organizer Info

  • The Music Settlement

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Early Childhood Building 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care