Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Kindergarten Explorers

Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 3:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
Early Childhood Building 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 8:45 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 3:30 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
Early Childhood Building 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106

Registration Unavailable

Kindergarten Explorers

Aug 22 - Jun 02 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

8:45 AM - 3:30 PM

Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed

Early Childhood Building

Meeting Dates

From Aug 22, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Tuesday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Thursday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Each Friday from 08:45 AM to 03:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not currently allowed for this offering. Please call the Enrollment and Customer Service Department at 216-421-5806 ext 100 or email us at ecs@themusicsettlement.org for more information on how to enroll.

Program option for children turning 5 years old by December 31, 2016 or for those accepted for early enrollment of kindergarten by their home school district. Kindergarten Explorers is a full day program that runs the academic school year. This program supports each child's success, while reinforcing essential social and academic skills. An emergent curriculum, aligned to the state standards for kindergarten includes typical TMS Specials such as Music and Drama throughout the week.

Location

Early Childhood Building

Prerequisites

Early Childhood - Child Visit within 1 year of activity start

Organizer Info

  • The Music Settlement

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Early Childhood Building 11125 Magnolia Drive ClevelandOH  44106
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Academic