Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Basketball Skills/Drills/Games

Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6:00 PM (EDT) - Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 8:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 6-18 · Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6:00 PM (EDT) - Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 8:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 6-18 · Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205

This activity has passed

Basketball Skills/Drills/Games

Mar 26 - May 15 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 6-18 · Co-Ed

Milo Grogan Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Mar 26, 2015 to May 14, 2015

Each Thursday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Apr 02, 2015

Thursday, Apr 23, 2015

Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, Apr 09, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Internet Registration has not begun yet. Check Registration Dates in details.

Activity

Basketball Skills/Drills/Games #30719

Price

Free

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From March 26, 2015 to May 14, 2015

Meeting time

6pm to 8pm

Department

Community Recreation

Activity Category

Sports

Activity Age Category

School Age

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM
Internet registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

At least 6 but less than 18

Gender

Coed

Location

Milo Grogan Gymnasium at Milo Grogan Community Center

Instructor

Benjamin Woods

Session

Rec Spring 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Columbus Recreation and Parks Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity