Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Adult Clay

Monday, January 12, 2015 @ 10:30 AM (EST) - Friday, March 6, 2015 @ 12:30 PM (EST)
Co-Ed
Whetstone Community Center 3923 North High Street ColumbusOH  43214
Monday, January 12, 2015 @ 10:30 AM (EST) - Friday, March 6, 2015 @ 12:30 PM (EST)
Co-Ed
Whetstone Community Center 3923 North High Street ColumbusOH  43214

This activity has passed

Adult Clay

Jan 12 - Mar 06 (Friday)

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Whetstone Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Jan 16, 2015 to Mar 06, 2015

Each Friday from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Jan 30, 2015

Friday, Mar 06, 2015

Friday, Feb 27, 2015

Friday, Feb 20, 2015

Friday, Feb 06, 2015

Friday, Jan 16, 2015

Friday, Feb 13, 2015

Friday, Jan 23, 2015

About This Activity

Description

$40 Materials fee due to the instructor at the first class.


$40 Materials fee due to the instructor at the first class.

Activity

Adult Clay #28911

Price

Free

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From January 12, 2015 to March 6, 2015

Meeting time

10:30am to 12:30pm

Department

Community Recreation

Activity Category

Fine Arts and Crafts

Activity Age Category

Adults

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Jan 5, 2015 9:00 AM
Internet registration opens: Jan 5, 2015 9:00 AM

Status

Full. Waiting List registration is open.

Ages

18 and up

Gender

Coed

Location

Whetstone Ceramics at Whetstone Community Center

Instructor

Connie Terry

Supervisor

Rick Bruhn

Session

Rec Winter 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Columbus Recreation and Parks Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Whetstone Community Center 3923 North High Street ColumbusOH  43214
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity