Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Senior Game Room Activities

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 2:30 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 2:30 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205

This activity has passed

Senior Game Room Activities

Mar 24 - May 15 (Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Co-Ed

Milo Grogan Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Mar 24, 2015 to May 15, 2015

Each Tuesday from 12:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Each Thursday from 12:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Each Friday from 12:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

Friday, Apr 10, 2015

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

Thursday, Apr 02, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015

Friday, Apr 24, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015

Thursday, Apr 23, 2015

Friday, Apr 03, 2015

Friday, Apr 17, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Thursday, Apr 09, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Internet Registration has not begun yet. Check Registration Dates in details.

Come out and bring your friends to play a game of Billiards, Dominoes, Chess, etc.

Activity

Senior Game Room Activities #30688

Price

Free

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From March 24, 2015 to May 15, 2015

Meeting time

Noon to 2:30pm

Department

Community Recreation

Activity Category

General Interest

Activity Age Category

Seniors (50 and older)

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM
Internet registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

50 and up

Gender

Coed

Location

Milo Grogan Game Room at Milo Grogan Community Center

Session

Rec Spring 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Columbus Recreation and Parks Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity