Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Chicago Stepping

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 6:30 PM (EDT) - Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 8:30 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 6:30 PM (EDT) - Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 8:30 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205

This activity has passed

Chicago Stepping

Mar 25 - May 14 (Wednesday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Co-Ed

Milo Grogan Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Mar 25, 2015 to May 13, 2015

Each Wednesday from 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Internet Registration has not begun yet. Check Registration Dates in details.

Activity

Chicago Stepping #30708

Price

Free

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From March 25, 2015 to May 13, 2015

Meeting time

6:30pm to 8:30pm

Department

Community Recreation

Activity Category

Performing Arts

Activity Age Category

Adults

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM
Internet registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

40 and up

Gender

Coed

Location

Milo Grogan Dance Room at Milo Grogan Community Center

Instructor

Andre Robinson

Session

Rec Spring 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Columbus Recreation and Parks Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity