Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Seasonal Arts & Crafts

Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 6:30 PM (EDT) - Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 8:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 6-18 · Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 6:30 PM (EDT) - Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 8:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 6-18 · Co-Ed
Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205

This activity has passed

Seasonal Arts & Crafts

Mar 27 - May 16 (Friday)

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Ages 6-18 · Co-Ed

Milo Grogan Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Mar 27, 2015 to May 15, 2015

Each Friday from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, May 01, 2015

Friday, Apr 10, 2015

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

Friday, Apr 17, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

Friday, Apr 03, 2015

Friday, Apr 24, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Internet Registration has not begun yet. Check Registration Dates in details.

Activity

Seasonal Arts & Crafts #30726

Price

Free

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From March 27, 2015 to May 15, 2015

Meeting time

6:30pm to 8pm

Department

Community Recreation

Activity Category

Fine Arts and Crafts

Activity Age Category

School Age

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM
Internet registration opens: Mar 17, 2015 12:30 PM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

At least 6 but less than 18

Gender

Coed

Location

Milo Grogan Art Room at Milo Grogan Community Center

Instructor

Pamela Weaver

Session

Rec Spring 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Columbus Recreation and Parks Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Milo Grogan Community Center 862 E. 2nd Avenue ColumbusOH  43205
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity