Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Hola Amigos! Coppell

Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (CDT) - Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 10:15 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
The CORE 234 East Parkway Boulevard CoppellTX  75019
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (CDT) - Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 10:15 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
The CORE 234 East Parkway Boulevard CoppellTX  75019

See below for registration options

Time for Tots Spanish - December

Dec 06 - Dec 15 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-December/Th

Dec 09 - Dec 16 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

The CORE

View More Details

Mommy and Me Spanish Classes-August

Aug 24 - Aug 31 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Spanish Classes-November

Nov 02 - Nov 30 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Spanish Classes-December

Dec 07 - Dec 14 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Co-Ed

The CORE

Hola Amigos! Coppell

Aug 22 - Dec 17 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Spanish Classes-September

Sep 07 - Sep 28 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Spanish Classes-October

Oct 05 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Co-Ed

The CORE

Time for Tots Spanish - September

Sep 06 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Tiny Tots-December

Dec 05 - Dec 12 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Time for Tots Spanish - October

Oct 04 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Tiny Tots-September

Sep 12 - Sep 26 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-August

Aug 23 (Tuesday)

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 5-10 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-September

Sep 06 (Tuesday)

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-October

Oct 04 - Oct 26 (Tuesday)

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-November

Nov 01 - Nov 30 (Tuesday)

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-December

Dec 07 - Dec 14 (Tuesday)

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

The CORE

View More Details

Mommy and Me Tiny Tots-November

Oct 31 - Nov 28 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Tiny Tots-October

Oct 03 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Time for Tots Spanish - August

Aug 23 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Time for Tots Spanish - November

Nov 01 - Dec 01 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Kids Zone Spanish Classes-November/Th

Nov 03 - Nov 25 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

The CORE

Mommy and Me Tiny Tots-August

Aug 22 - Aug 29 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

The CORE

About This Activity

Description

Hola amigo! Coppell is a great opportunity for children to learn Spanish naturally in a safe and fun environment. Students will be exposed to cultural awareness by celebrating diversity, Latin American music and geography. During children's optimal years of language development, we will also focus on Spanish literacy and math. Instructor Monica DeLaCruz is a certified bilingual teacher.


Classes will follow CISD school calendar and holidays.

Activity

Hola Amigos! Coppell #16664

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • CITY OF COPPELL

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

The CORE 234 East Parkway Boulevard CoppellTX  75019
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Spanish