Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Pilates Classes - Pilates

Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 8:15 AM (MST) - Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ 9:10 AM (MST)
Co-Ed
City of Cottonwood Parks and Recreation Dept. 150 South 6th Street CottonwoodAZ  86326
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 8:15 AM (MST) - Saturday, November 5, 2016 @ 9:10 AM (MST)
Co-Ed
City of Cottonwood Parks and Recreation Dept. 150 South 6th Street CottonwoodAZ  86326

This activity has passed

Pilates

Oct 11 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 23 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 25 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 19 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 30 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 07 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 14 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 21 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 12 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 06 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 13 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 27 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 20 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 28 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 23 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 26 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 04 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Oct 18 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 09 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 30 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 09 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 02 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Nov 01 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Sep 16 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Nov 04 (Friday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

Pilates

Aug 16 (Tuesday)

8:30 AM - 9:25 AM

Co-Ed

Cottonwood Recreation Center

About This Activity

Description

A total body workout to reshape and tone to look longer and leaner by using simple-yet effective techniques. Great for any age or fitness level to increase flexibility, flatten abs and improve posture.

Activity

Pilates #22530

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • City of Cottonwood Parks and Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

City of Cottonwood Parks and Recreation Dept. 150 South 6th Street CottonwoodAZ  86326
Get Directions

Browse Pilates