Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

South Caroline Middle School Basketball - Girls

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 5:30 PM (EDT) - Saturday, December 10, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (EST)
Females Only
Caroline County Recreation & Parks 107 South 4th Street DentonMD  21629
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 5:30 PM (EDT) - Saturday, December 10, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (EST)
Females Only
Caroline County Recreation & Parks 107 South 4th Street DentonMD  21629

South Caroline Middle School Basketball - Girls

Oct 18 - Dec 11 (Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday)

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Females Only

Caroline County Recreation & Parks

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$35.00

Pricing

South Caroline Middle School Basketball - Girls
$35.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 18, 2016 to Dec 10, 2016

Each Tuesday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Thursday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Saturday from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

Saturday, Nov 05, 2016

Thursday, Dec 08, 2016

Thursday, Dec 01, 2016

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Master basketball fundamentals including dribbling, passing, shooting, and defending leads to big fun on Saturday games days. This instructional youth development program provided in partnership with the South County Basketball Board, a local non-profit associated with the Mid-shore community Foundation. Girls and Boys program includes a separate schedule of practice sessions 2 days per week and four Saturday Game Days: November 14 & 21 and December 5 & 12.


Games are on Saturdays 11/12 & 19 and 12/3 & 10. After Thanksgiving break the girls change to 1 day per week on Wednesdays.

Grades

6th - 8th

Location

25390 Richardson Rd. in Federalsburg

Organizer Info

  • Caroline County Recreation & Parks

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Caroline County Recreation & Parks 107 South 4th Street DentonMD  21629
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Basketball