Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Little School 2016/2017

Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (EDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (EDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030

Little School 2016/2017

Sep 09 - May 26 (Monday, Friday)

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed

Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 09, 2016 to May 26, 2017

Each Monday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Nov 07, 2016

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Age 2-4 years

Instructors: Becka Allen and TBD

Mondays and Fridays, 9:30am -12:00pm

September 9, 2016 - May 26, 2017

This is a fun two-day recreational program for the busy little people! Let?s get ready for preschool and meet new friends! This interactive class for your little one will prepare them for school while learning and having fun. Each day they will enjoy circle time, story time, art, music, singing, games and snack time. Different themes will be incorporated into the as well as monthly special visitors.

Fee: $220/month

An Open House will be held at the Sherwood Center on Tuesday, Sept 6th at 10:00am. Come meet the teachers, see the classrooms and ask questions.

Join us at the Sherwood Center five days a week and save 10%! Please speak with a staff member at the Sherwood Center for this option.



Location

SCSCC - Activity Room Full at Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center

Instructor

Becka Allan
Cassandra Nabti

Organizer Info

  • City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Dept

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation