Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Little School 2017/2018 M/TH

Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 9:30 AM (EDT) - Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030
Thursday, September 7, 2017 @ 9:30 AM (EDT) - Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030

Little School 2017/2018 M/TH

Sep 07 - May 31 (Monday, Thursday)

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$2,070.00

Pricing

Little School 2017/2018 M/TH
$2,070.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2017 to May 31, 2018

Each Monday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017

Monday, Dec 25, 2017

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017

Monday, Feb 19, 2018

Monday, Oct 09, 2017

Monday, Mar 26, 2018

Monday, Dec 18, 2017

Monday, Nov 06, 2017

Monday, May 28, 2018

Monday, Jan 15, 2018

Monday, Jan 01, 2018

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018

About This Activity

Description

Instructors: Becka Allen and Cassandra Nabti

Location: Sherwood Center Activity Room


This is a fun recreational program for the busy little ones! Let?s get ready for preschool and meet new friends! This interactive class for your little one will prepare them for school while learning and having fun. Each day they will enjoy circle time, story time, art, music, singing, games and snack time. Different themes will be incorporated into the program, as well as monthly special visitors.


Little School

Age 3 years - 4 years 11 months

Tuesdays and Fridays, OR Mondays and Thursdays, 9:30am -12:00pm

September 5, 2017 ? June 1, 2018

Children in Little School will focus on learning ABC's, numbers 1-20, learning to write their names, as well as working towards other pre-k developmental milestones. Teachers will incorporate arts, crafts, music, science, snack and active play into this fun and enriching morning program.


Fee: $230/month






Location

SCSCC Activity Room Full at Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center

Instructor

Becka Allan
Cassandra Nabti

Organizer Info

  • City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Dept

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation