Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Spanish Immersion Preschool (M/F) 2016/2017

Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Department 10455 Armstrong Street Suite 123 FairfaxVA  22030
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Department 10455 Armstrong Street Suite 123 FairfaxVA  22030

Spanish Immersion Preschool (M/F) 2016/2017

Sep 09 - Jun 23 (Monday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed

City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Department

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 09, 2016 to Jun 23, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Apr 17, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Ages: 2.5 - 5 years

Instructor : Human Advance LLC

Mondays- Fridays (see options below), 9:00am - 12:00pm

September 7, 2016 - June 23, 2017

Mi Chu Chu Tren Spanish immersion for preschoolers is a program carefully designed to enable children to understand the world around them and the talents within them, while instilling passion for the Spanish language. We create an environment where they can learn daily activities and life skills while learning a second language, 100% exposed to Spanish. We know kids are natural born learners, we give them the tools and space for them to explore and fulfill their curiosity through hands-on-projects. Our curriculum develops the fundamental cognitive skills they will need for Kindergarten but we focus our hearts to teach them non-cognitive skills like perseverance, character, self-creativeness, trust and respect, which we believe are the key for their personal success. - Learn more at http://michuchutren.com/immersionpreschoolers

Two Day Option (Tuesdays/Thursdays OR Mondays/Fridays)

Fee: $230/month

Instructor

Human Advance

Organizer Info

  • City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Dept

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Department 10455 Armstrong Street Suite 123 FairfaxVA  22030
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity