Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Spanish Immersion Preschool (T/W/TH) 2016/2017

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030

Spanish Immersion Preschool (T/W/TH) 2016/2017

Sep 07 - Jun 22 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed

Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to Jun 22, 2017

Each Tuesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Ages: 2.5 - 5 years

Instructor : Human Advance LLC

Mondays- Fridays (see options below), 9:00am - 12:00pm

September 7, 2016 - June 23, 2017

Mi Chu Chu Tren Spanish immersion for preschoolers is a program carefully designed to enable children to understand the world around them and the talents within them, while instilling passion for the Spanish language. We create an environment where they can learn daily activities and life skills while learning a second language, 100% exposed to Spanish. We know kids are natural born learners, we give them the tools and space for them to explore and fulfill their curiosity through hands-on-projects. Our curriculum develops the fundamental cognitive skills they will need for Kindergarten but we focus our hearts to teach them non-cognitive skills like perseverance, character, self-creativeness, trust and respect, which we believe are the key for their personal success. - Learn more at http://michuchutren.com/immersionpreschoolers

Three Day Option (Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays OR Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays)

Fee: $320/month

Location

SCSCC - Art Room at Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center

Instructor

Human Advance

Organizer Info

  • City of Fairfax Parks and Recreation Dept

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Stacy C. Sherwood Community Center 3740 Old Lee Highway FairfaxVA  22030
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity