Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Girls Softball Pitching Clinic (ages 11-12)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 7:30 PM (EDT) - Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 8:30 PM (EST)
Ages 11-12 · Females Only
Southern Lakes Parks & Recreation - Fenton 150 S. Leroy St. FentonMI  48430
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 7:30 PM (EDT) - Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 8:30 PM (EST)
Ages 11-12 · Females Only
Southern Lakes Parks & Recreation - Fenton 150 S. Leroy St. FentonMI  48430

Registration Unavailable

Girls Softball Pitching Clinic (ages 11-12)

Nov 01 - Dec 09 (Tuesday, Thursday)

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-12 · Females Only

Southern Lakes Parks & Recreation - Fenton

Starting at

$95.00

Meeting Dates

From Nov 01, 2016 to Dec 08, 2016

Each Tuesday from 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Each Thursday from 07:30 PM to 08:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016

Thursday, Dec 08, 2016

Thursday, Nov 03, 2016

Thursday, Dec 01, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016

Thursday, Nov 17, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

Fundamental "mechanics" of pitching will be taught. Using several drills that build on each other to the full motion. Fielding from the mound will also be taught.
Participants are required to bring a glove, tennis shoes, and $5.00 with them to the first class for the cost of their own softball.
Tuesday classes are at the State Road Elementary Gym, while Thursday classes are at the Ellen Street Campus Gym.


Fundamental "mechanics" of pitching will be taught. Using several drills that build on each other to the full motion. Fielding from the mound will also be taught.
Participants are required to bring a glove, tennis shoes, and $5.00 with them to the first class for the cost of their own softball.
Tuesday classes are at the State Road Elementary Gym, while Thursday classes are at the Ellen Street Campus Gym.

Activity Other Category

Baseball

Location

Tuesday Location TBD - Thursday Location Ellen Street Campus

Organizer Info

  • Southern Lakes Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Southern Lakes Parks & Recreation - Fenton 150 S. Leroy St. FentonMI  48430
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Softball