8777375b-b987-4195-9ece-d31797a905b5

Youth Chinese Classes Fall 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016 - Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Co-Ed
Germantown Academy 340 Morris Road Fort WashingtonPA  19034
Friday, October 14, 2016 - Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Co-Ed
Germantown Academy 340 Morris Road Fort WashingtonPA  19034

This activity has passed

Youth Chinese Classes Fall 2016

Oct 13 - Dec 20

Germantown Academy

Starting at

$562.50

Meeting Dates

From Oct 14, 2016 to Dec 20, 2016

About This Activity

Fall 2016 Dates 15 90-minute classes $37.50 per class Saturdays, 9:30-11am Tuesdays, 6:30-8pm 1. Saturday, October 8 2. Tuesday, October 11 3. Saturday, October 15 4. Tuesday, October 18 5. Saturday, October 22 6. Tuesday, October 25 7. Saturday, October 29 8. Tuesday, November 1 9. SUNDAY, November 6 10. Tuesday, November 29 11. Saturday, December 3 12. Tuesday, December 6 13. Tuesday, December 13 14. Saturday, December 17 15. Tuesday, December 20

Organizer Info

  • Germantown Academy

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Germantown Academy 340 Morris Road Fort WashingtonPA  19034
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity