Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Event - Discovery Days

Sunday, January 1, 2017 @ 10:30 AM (PST) - Sunday, February 26, 2017 @ 3:30 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Coyote Hills Regional Park 8000 Patterson Ranch Road FremontCA  94555
Sunday, January 1, 2017 @ 10:30 AM (PST) - Sunday, February 26, 2017 @ 3:30 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Coyote Hills Regional Park 8000 Patterson Ranch Road FremontCA  94555

Registration Unavailable

Discovery Days

Jan 01 - Feb 26 (Sunday, Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 15 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 19 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 21 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 29 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 05 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 26 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 28 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 01 - Feb 26 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 22 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 04 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 11 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 18 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 07 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 25 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 14 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Jan 08 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

Discovery Days

Feb 12 (Sunday)

10:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Co-Ed

Coyote Hills Regional Park

About This Activity

Description

This is a drop-in program (no registrations taken).

Exceptions: Junior Guard Aide, Junior Guard Cadet, Park'n It Leaders-In-Training, and the 10am Group Mine Tour require an application. Please read the activity description for those programs for more details.

COYOTE HILLS REGIONAL PARK - Enhance your park adventure with hands-on exploration or crafts the whole family will enjoy. Come at 10:30am for an introduction to the topic of the week, or participate at your own pace. Parking fees apply where charged. Drop-in only. Do not register. For information, call (510) 544-3220.


Offered every Saturday and Sunday between 10:30am and 3:30pm

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • East Bay Regional Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Coyote Hills Regional Park 8000 Patterson Ranch Road FremontCA  94555
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity