Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Youth Art Classes

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 10:00 AM (EDT) - Tuesday, December 13, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (EST)
Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed
Fuquay-Varina Community Center 820 S Main St Fuquay VarinaNC  27526
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 10:00 AM (EDT) - Tuesday, December 13, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (EST)
Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed
Fuquay-Varina Community Center 820 S Main St Fuquay VarinaNC  27526

See below for registration options

Youth Art: Aboriginal Art

Nov 08 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Tin Foil Art

Sep 27 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Leaves on a Pond

Nov 01 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Textured Rubbings

Nov 03 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Tissue Painted Canvas

Oct 06 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Chihuly Chandelier

Oct 18 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Fall Trees

Oct 25 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Paper Works

Oct 27 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Animals That Look At Us

Dec 01 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: My Bunny

Nov 15 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Dream Catcher

Nov 22 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Reindeer Portraits

Dec 06 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Watercolor Fun

Nov 10 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Patterns Everywhere

Sep 13 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Tissue Paper Christmas Trees

Dec 08 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art Classes

Sep 06 - Dec 13 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: The Colorful Canvas

Dec 13 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$6.00

View More Details

Youth Art: The Love of Art

Sep 20 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Multi-Station Art

Sep 29 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: The Study of Picasso

Oct 04 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Tropical Dreams

Sep 22 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

Youth Art: Pirate Ship in the Dark

Oct 20 (Thursday)

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 3-11 · Co-Ed

Fuquay-Varina Community Center

Starting at

$6.00

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • Town of Fuquay-Varina

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Fuquay-Varina Community Center 820 S Main St Fuquay VarinaNC  27526
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Arts and crafts