Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Violin Level 1

Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 10:30 AM (EDT) - Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (EDT)
Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed
BlackRock Center for the Arts 12901 Town Commons Drive GermantownMD  20874
Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 10:30 AM (EDT) - Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (EDT)
Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed
BlackRock Center for the Arts 12901 Town Commons Drive GermantownMD  20874

Violin Level 1

Sep 17 - Jun 17 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

BlackRock Center for the Arts

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 17, 2016 to Jun 17, 2017

Each Saturday from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Jan 07, 2017

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016

Saturday, Mar 25, 2017

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

Saturday, Dec 31, 2016

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

CONSERVATORY CLASS - Prerequisite: Introduction to Violin or permission of instructor.
Continue to build on skills gained in Introduction to Violin. Students will be working on slurs, staccato, and low second finger in first position.
Required: You will need a violin, bow and the ability to play G major scale in first position.

Age Category

Youth

Location

Minkhoff Children's Studio at BlackRock Center for the Arts

Prerequisites

Lvl 1 Violin Apprvd

Instructor

Natalia Vladimirova

Organizer Info

  • Germantown Cultural Arts Center d/b/a BlackRock Center for the Arts

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

BlackRock Center for the Arts 12901 Town Commons Drive GermantownMD  20874
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity