Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Friday Fun Night (Haverhill)

Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 9:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Haverhill YMCA 81 Winter St HaverhillMA  01830
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (EDT) - Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 9:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Haverhill YMCA 81 Winter St HaverhillMA  01830

See below for registration options

Friday Night Fun Night: 9/9

Sep 09 (Friday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 12/30

Dec 31 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

View More Details

Friday Night Fun Night: 10/28

Oct 28 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 11/11

Nov 12 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 11/18

Nov 19 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 11/25

Nov 26 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 12/2

Dec 03 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 12/16

Dec 17 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

View More Details

Friday Night Fun Night: 10/21

Oct 21 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 11/4

Nov 04 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 12/9

Dec 10 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

View More Details

Friday Fun Night (Haverhill)

Sep 09 - Aug 26 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 9/16

Sep 16 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 9/23

Sep 23 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 9/30

Sep 30 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 10/7

Oct 07 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

Friday Night Fun Night: 12/23

Dec 24 (Saturday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

View More Details

Friday Night Fun Night: 10/14

Oct 14 (Friday)

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Haverhill YMCA

About This Activity

Description

Friday Fun Nights Parents can enjoy the night off while kids enjoy a Friday night full of fun!

HAVERHILL YMCA
Grades: Kindergarten-5

Friday Fun Nights give your child a chance to enjoy the best of the YMCA program areas. Children can enjoy swimming, gymnastics, rock climbing, sports, and more. Children that require bubbles are not permitted to swim without a legal guardian present.

Fall Dates (Haverhill & Paistow):
9/11; 9/18; 9/25; 10/2; 10/9; NO Friday Fun 10/16 (Check out our Halloween Event at the Haverhill YMCA; 10/23; 10/30; 11/6; 11/13; 11/20; No Friday Fun Night 11/27

Activity

Friday Fun Night (Haverhill) #31493

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of the North Shore

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Haverhill YMCA 81 Winter St HaverhillMA  01830
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care