Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

T/TH Preschool Extended - February

Sunday, February 1, 2015 @ 1:00 PM (EST) - Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 2:00 PM (EST)
Co-Ed
Bennett Recreation Center 925 W. Grand River Ave. HowellMI  48843
Sunday, February 1, 2015 @ 1:00 PM (EST) - Saturday, February 28, 2015 @ 2:00 PM (EST)
Co-Ed
Bennett Recreation Center 925 W. Grand River Ave. HowellMI  48843

This activity has passed

T/TH Preschool Extended - February

Feb 01 - Feb 28 (Tuesday, Thursday)

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Bennett Recreation Center

Meeting Dates

From Feb 03, 2015 to Feb 26, 2015

Each Tuesday from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Each Thursday from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Feb 05, 2015

Tuesday, Feb 03, 2015

Thursday, Feb 19, 2015

Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015

Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015

Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015

Thursday, Feb 12, 2015

Thursday, Feb 26, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Enroll your child today in one of these active, high energy classes which offer positive parent-child experiences and a love of learning. Your child will enjoy music, art, dramatic play, storytelling and much, much more! Each class is prepared to be a quality learning experience. Children will investigate the world around them using hands on activities as well as field trips and community visitors.

Activity

T/TH Preschool Extended - February #45013

Price

Standard charge: $56.00

Type

Classes

Meeting dates

From February 1, 2015 to February 28, 2015

Meeting time

1pm to 2pm

Activity Category

Preschool

Status

16 openings remaining

Gender

Coed

Location

Bennett Preschool Room at Bennett Recreation Center

Instructor

. Keranen/Lavey

Season

Fall 2014

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Howell Parks and Recreation Authority

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Bennett Recreation Center 925 W. Grand River Ave. HowellMI  48843
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity