Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Environmental Education Programs for Schools

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 10:00 AM (EDT) - Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 1:00 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Kingston Parks and Recreation 467 Broadway KingstonNY  12401
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 10:00 AM (EDT) - Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 1:00 PM (EDT)
Co-Ed
Kingston Parks and Recreation 467 Broadway KingstonNY  12401

Registration Unavailable

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 5

May 05 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 4

May 04 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 18

May 18 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 11

May 11 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 12

May 12 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 2

May 02 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 23

May 23 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 16

May 16 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 17

May 17 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 10

May 10 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 3

May 03 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 24

May 24 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Hudson River Ecology Program- May 9

May 09 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 2:15 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 1

Mar 01 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 2

Mar 02 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 9

Mar 09 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 10

Mar 10 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 16

Mar 16 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 17

Mar 17 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 21

Mar 21 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 3

Mar 03 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 8

Mar 08 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Maple Sugaring- March 15

Mar 15 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Hasbrouck Park

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 6 (Myer)

Dec 06 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Nov 29 (Crosby)

Nov 29 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 21 (Graves)

Dec 21 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Nov 30 (Crosby)

Nov 30 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 7 (Myer)

Dec 07 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 9 (GW)

Dec 09 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 13 (Edson)

Dec 13 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 16 (JFK)

Dec 16 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 20 (Graves)

Dec 20 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 1 (Chambers)

Dec 01 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 8 (GW)

Dec 08 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 14 (Edson)

Dec 14 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 2 (Chambers)

Dec 02 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

School: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle- Dec 15 (JFK)

Dec 15 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: A Day in the Life of the Hudson River

Oct 20 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

School: FNC Zoology

Mar 30 - Apr 28 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Forsyth Nature Center

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 6

Jun 06 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 7

Jun 07 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 13

Jun 13 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 14

Jun 14 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 2

Jun 02 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- May 31

May 31 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 16

Jun 16 (Friday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 8

Jun 08 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

School: Kayaking 101 Spring- June 15

Jun 15 (Thursday)

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Point Beach

View More Details

School: Snowshoe Jaunt

Feb 01 - Feb 28 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

Environmental Education Programs for Schools

Sep 27 - Jun 15 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 19

Jan 19 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 20

Jan 20 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 6

Jan 06 (Friday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 12

Jan 12 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 11

Jan 11 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 18

Jan 18 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 10

Jan 10 (Tuesday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 5

Jan 05 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 25

Jan 25 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 4

Jan 04 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

School: Winter Bird Watch- Jan 26

Jan 26 (Thursday)

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Co-Ed

Kingston Parks and Recreation

View More Details

About This Activity

Program

Environmental Education Programs for Schools #1053

Sub-Programs

Organizer Info

  • City of Kingston Parks and Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Kingston Parks and Recreation 467 Broadway KingstonNY  12401
Get Directions
Kingston Point Beach 53 Deleware Avenue KingstonNY  12401
Get Directions
Hasbrouck Park 379 Delaware Avenue KingstonNY  12401
Get Directions
Forsyth Nature Center 157 Lucas Avenue KingstonNY  12401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Kayaking