Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Sports Private Lessons

Friday, January 2, 2015 @ 8:00 AM (EST) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 8:00 PM (EST)
Ages 3-19 · Co-Ed
Livonia Family YMCA 14255 Stark LivoniaMI  48225
Friday, January 2, 2015 @ 8:00 AM (EST) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 8:00 PM (EST)
Ages 3-19 · Co-Ed
Livonia Family YMCA 14255 Stark LivoniaMI  48225

Registration Unavailable

Sports Private Lessons

Jan 02 - Jan 01

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Ages 3-19 · Co-Ed

Livonia Family YMCA

Meeting Dates

From Jan 02, 2015 to Dec 31, 2016

Each Sunday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Each Monday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Each Thursday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Each Friday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Each Saturday from 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Jul 04, 2015

Friday, Jan 01, 2016

Sunday, Dec 25, 2016

Sunday, Mar 27, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Monday, May 25, 2015

Monday, Jul 04, 2016

Thursday, Nov 26, 2015

Monday, May 30, 2016

Friday, Dec 25, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Online registration is not available for this activity.


To register, please contact the Y during regular business hours.

Age Category

Youth

Instructor

Chris Jackett
Steve Fellhauer

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Metropolitan Detroit

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Livonia Family YMCA 14255 Stark LivoniaMI  48225
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Sports