Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Friday Fun Days- 10 Punch Card

Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Recreation & Aquatic Center 21W730 Butterfield Rd LombardIL  60148
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Recreation & Aquatic Center 21W730 Butterfield Rd LombardIL  60148

Friday Fun Days- 10 Punch Card

Sep 09 - May 12 (Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Recreation & Aquatic Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$270.00

Pricing

Friday Fun Days- 10 Punch Card
$270.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 09, 2016 to May 12, 2017

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Friday, Mar 03, 2017

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

Friday, Oct 07, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Your child will love this Friday Morning class full of fun! With an hour and a half of arts and crafts, free play, enrichment and more, followed by a peanut free snack and an hour of fun in the gym. Must register a week in advanced. *No Class 10/7, 11/25, 3/3, 3/31 & 4/14.

Location

Rec & Aquatic Cntr Activity Room 3 at Recreation & Aquatic Center

Instructor

Kasia Gniatczyk
Emily Maggiore
Taylor Sanders
Danielle Scarpiniti
Makena Sweeton
Sarah Ziegler
Isabelle Gritsonis
Erika Durham

Organizer Info

  • Butterfield Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Recreation & Aquatic Center 21W730 Butterfield Rd LombardIL  60148
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation