Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

PlaySchoolers AM M/W/F 2016-2017

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Recreation & Aquatic Center 21W730 Butterfield Rd LombardIL  60148
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (CDT) - Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Recreation & Aquatic Center 21W730 Butterfield Rd LombardIL  60148

Registration Unavailable

PlaySchoolers AM M/W/F 2016-2017

Sep 07 - May 19 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Co-Ed

Recreation & Aquatic Center

Starting at

$0.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to May 19, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, Oct 31, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Mar 03, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Friday, Oct 07, 2016

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact us directly for registration information.

Learning Nest Preschool 3 Day PlaySchoolers Program M W F

This program for children 3 - 4 years of age, involves a strong balance of academics and fun. Daily activities incorporate music, games, arts and crafts into lessons on letter recognition, reading, math and science. Our staff recognizes each child's unique rate of development and therefore our curriculum focuses on different levels of ability, individual needs and learning styles. Student activities are designed to promote each child's self-esteem and a positive outlook toward learning, while striving to instill independence and responsibility.


Learning Nest Preschool

Location

Rec & Aquatic Cntr Activity Room 1 at Recreation & Aquatic Center

Organizer Info

  • Butterfield Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Recreation & Aquatic Center 21W730 Butterfield Rd LombardIL  60148
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care