Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Tae Kwon Do Event - TaeKwonDo

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (CDT) - Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (CST)
Co-Ed
Community Center W152 N8645 Margaret Road Menomonee FallsWI  53051
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (CDT) - Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 7:00 PM (CST)
Co-Ed
Community Center W152 N8645 Margaret Road Menomonee FallsWI  53051

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

TaeKwonDo

Sep 13 - Dec 16 (Tuesday, Thursday)

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Co-Ed

Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 13, 2016 to Dec 15, 2016

Each Tuesday from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Thursday from 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Thursday, Oct 20, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

About This Activity

Description

TaeKwonDo combines exercise, meditation, respect and self-discipline as you learn one of the most popular forms of martial arts in the world today. **Please note that at the end of each session there will be an option for each student to test for their next rank at an additional cost. See instructor for further information**.


No class Oct 20, Nov 22, Nov 24 & Dec 6.

Activity Secondary Category

Youth

Location

CC Room 102 A & B at Community Center
meets at CC Room 102 A on Sep 13, 2016
meets at CC Room 102 A on Sep 15, 2016
meets at CC Room 102 B on Sep 27, 2016
meets at CC Room 102 B on Sep 29, 2016

Instructor

James Donne

Organizer Info

  • SDMF Community Ed. & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Community Center W152 N8645 Margaret Road Menomonee FallsWI  53051
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Tae Kwon Do