Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Western Riding Lessons

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Tuesday, February 14, 2017 @ 5:00 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Milpitas Recreation 457 E. Calaveras Blvd. MilpitasCA  95035
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Tuesday, February 14, 2017 @ 5:00 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Milpitas Recreation 457 E. Calaveras Blvd. MilpitasCA  95035

Registration Unavailable

Western Riding Lessons

Jan 11 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$41.25

Western Riding Lessons

Sep 20 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$55.00

Western Riding Lessons

Sep 13 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$55.00

Western Riding Lessons

Oct 11 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$55.00

Western Riding Lessons

Dec 14 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$55.00

Western Riding Lessons

Feb 15 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$41.25

Western Riding Lessons

Nov 09 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$61.25

Western Riding Lessons

Nov 16 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$55.00

Western Riding Lessons

Dec 21 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$75.00

Western Riding Lessons

Jan 18 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$75.00

Western Riding Lessons

Sep 13 - Feb 15 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$75.00

Western Riding Lessons

Oct 18 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$61.25

Western Riding Lessons

Feb 08 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Milpitas Recreation

Starting at

$75.00

About This Activity

Description

In beginning western lessons you will learn safety, how to mount dismount, steer, stop, and make your horse move forward. You will also learn balance, work on posting. Students will also learn to groom and saddle their own horse in later lessons.
Please Note:Instructor: Chaparral Ranch Staff.All classes are held at Chaparral Ranch - 3375 Calaveras Rd, Milpitas CA 95035. All students are required to wear a helmet, all helmets will be provided.

Activity

Western Riding Lessons #4586

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • City of Milpitas

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Milpitas Recreation 457 E. Calaveras Blvd. MilpitasCA  95035
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Equestrian