Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Boys Group

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 5:00 PM (CDT) - Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 11-19 · Males Only
Farview Park 621 29th Ave N MinneapolisMN  55411
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 5:00 PM (CDT) - Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 7:00 PM (CDT)
Ages 11-19 · Males Only
Farview Park 621 29th Ave N MinneapolisMN  55411

Registration Unavailable

Boys Group

Apr 04 - May 31 (Tuesday)

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 11-19 · Males Only

Farview Park

Meeting Dates

From Apr 04, 2017 to May 30, 2017

Each Tuesday from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Internet Registration has not begun yet. Check Registration Dates in details.

This mentoring program is designed to empower and build positive self-esteem and character growth in young men. Topics will include peer pressure, social issues that affect youth, music and media, along with team building and leadership skills.

Activity Category

Mentoring and Development

Location

Farview Rec. Center 104- Craft Room at Farview Park
meets at Farview-Lobby on Apr 11, 2017
meets at Farview-Lobby on Apr 18, 2017
meets at Farview-Lobby on Apr 25, 2017
meets at Farview-Lobby on May 2, 2017
meets at Farview-Lobby on May 9, 2017
meets at Farview-Lobby on May 16, 2017
meets at Farview-Lobby on May 23, 2017

Organizer Info

  • Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Farview Park 621 29th Ave N MinneapolisMN  55411
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity