Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Family Garden Ramble

Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (CDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 1:30 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden 3400 Glenwood Ave MinneapolisMN  55411
Saturday, September 3, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (CDT) - Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 1:30 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden 3400 Glenwood Ave MinneapolisMN  55411

This activity has passed

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 01 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 03 - Oct 30 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 24 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 16 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 22 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 03 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 15 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 04 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 09 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 08 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 23 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 25 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 10 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 29 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 11 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 17 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 02 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Oct 30 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

Family Garden Ramble

Sep 18 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Co-Ed

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but this activity is over. The last meeting was Sunday, October 30, 2016.

With the arrival of summer, look for summer blossoms and the first fruits of the season. Search for interesting wildlife, like frogs, birds, and insects too.


Meet at the Martha Crone Visitor Shelter.

Activity

Family Garden Ramble #63576

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden 3400 Glenwood Ave MinneapolisMN  55411
Get Directions
Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden 1 Theodore Wirth Parkway MinneapolisMN  55422
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Outdoors