Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs) - kiddywampus

Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (CDT) - Monday, January 23, 2017 @ 10:00 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (CDT) - Monday, January 23, 2017 @ 10:00 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401

See below for registration options

Story Time - kiddy05: Mon, Oct 10, 9:30am

Oct 10 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy08: Mon, Oct 31, 9:30am

Oct 31 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy07: Mon, Oct 24, 9:30am

Oct 24 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs) - kiddywampus

Sep 12 - Jan 23 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy15: Mon, Jan 9, 9:30am

Jan 09 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

View More Details

Story Time - kiddy16: Mon, Jan 23, 9:30am

Jan 23 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

View More Details

Story Time - kiddy01: Mon, Sept 12, 9:30am

Sep 12 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy13: Mon, Dec 12, 9:30am

Dec 12 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

View More Details

Story Time - kiddy14: Mon, Jan 2, 9:30am

Jan 02 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

View More Details

Story Time - kiddy06: Mon, Oct 17, 9:30am

Oct 17 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy09: Mon, Nov 7, 9:30am

Nov 07 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy11: Mon, Nov 28, 9:30am

Nov 28 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy03: Mon, Sept 26, 9:30am

Sep 26 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy04: Mon, Oct 3, 9:30am

Oct 03 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy12: Mon, Dec 5, 9:30am

Dec 05 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy10: Mon, Nov 14, 9:30am

Nov 14 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - kiddy02: Mon, Sept 19, 9:30am

Sep 19 (Monday)

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

About This Activity

Description

16 Sessions. You may register for as many classes as you would like!

Enhance your baby and toddler's brains through engaging musical stories and sensory experiences. Musical activities include singing, rhythmic instrument play, movement, chants, wiggles and giggles. You and your little ones will engage in hands-on musical play that will reinforce all areas of development, as well as have fun making music together through the magic of musical stories! New lessons each semester.

Sections

Organizer Info

  • MacPhail Center for Music

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Performing arts