Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs): Mpls - Friday

Friday, September 16, 2016 @ 10:45 AM (CDT) - Friday, January 20, 2017 @ 11:15 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Friday, September 16, 2016 @ 10:45 AM (CDT) - Friday, January 20, 2017 @ 11:15 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401

See below for registration options

Story Times - Mpls Fri13: Dec 16, 10:45am

Dec 16 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri02: Sept 23, 10:45am

Sep 23 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri11: Dec 2, 10:45am

Dec 02 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri04: Oct 7, 10:45am

Oct 07 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri01: Sept 16, 10:45am

Sep 16 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri08: Nov 4, 10:45am

Nov 04 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri15: Jan 13, 10:45am

Jan 13 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri16: Jan 20, 10:45am

Jan 20 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

View More Details

Story Times - Mpls Fri10: Nov 18, 10:45am

Nov 18 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri12: Dec 9, 10:45am

Dec 09 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs): Mpls - Friday

Sep 16 - Jan 20 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Times - Mpls Fri03: Sept 30, 10:45am

Sep 30 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri05: Oct 14, 10:45am

Oct 14 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri06: Oct 21, 10:45am

Oct 21 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri07: Oct 28, 10:45am

Oct 28 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri09: Nov 11, 10:45am

Nov 11 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Times - Mpls Fri14: Jan 6, 10:45am

Jan 06 (Friday)

10:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

About This Activity

Description

16 Sessions. You may register for as many classes as you would like!

Enhance your baby and toddler's brains through engaging musical stories and sensory experiences. Musical activities include singing, rhythmic instrument play, movement, chants, wiggles and giggles. You and your little ones will engage in hands-on musical play that will reinforce all areas of development, as well as have fun making music together through the magic of musical stories! New lessons each semester.

Course

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs): Mpls - Friday #10614

Sections

Organizer Info

  • MacPhail Center for Music

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Performing arts