Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs): Mpls - Sat

Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 10:30 AM (CDT) - Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 11:00 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 10:30 AM (CDT) - Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 11:00 AM (CST)
Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401

See below for registration options

Story Time - Mpls08: Sat, Nov 5, 10:30am

Nov 05 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls12: Sat, Dec 10, 10:30am

Dec 10 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

View More Details

Musical Story Times (6 wks - 3 yrs): Mpls - Sat

Sep 12 - Jan 21 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis

Story Time - Mpls01: Sat, Sept 17, 10:30am

Sep 17 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls06: Sat, Oct 22, 10:30am

Oct 22 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls15: Sat, Jan 14, 10:30am

Jan 14 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

View More Details

Story Time - Mpls05: Sat, Oct 15, 10:30am

Oct 15 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls02: Sat, Sept 24, 10:30am

Sep 24 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls04: Sat, Oct 8, 10:30am

Oct 08 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls03: Sat, Oct 1, 10:30am

Oct 01 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls07: Sat, Oct 29, 10:30am

Oct 29 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls11: Sat, Dec 3, 10:30am

Dec 03 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls14: Sat, Jan 7, 10:30am

Jan 07 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

View More Details

Story Time - Mpls16: Sat, Jan 21, 10:30am

Jan 21 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

View More Details

Story Time - Mpls09: Sat, Nov 12, 10:30am

Nov 12 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls10: Sat, Nov 19, 10:30am

Nov 19 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Story Time - Mpls13: Sat, Dec 17, 10:30am

Dec 17 (Saturday)

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

View More Details

About This Activity

Description

16 Sessions. You may register for as many classes as you would like!

Enhance your baby and toddler's brains through engaging musical stories and sensory experiences. Musical activities include singing, rhythmic instrument play, movement, chants, wiggles and giggles. You and your little ones will engage in hands-on musical play that will reinforce all areas of development, as well as have fun making music together through the magic of musical stories! New lessons each semester.

Sections

Organizer Info

  • MacPhail Center for Music

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MacPhail Center for Music - Minneapolis 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Performing arts