Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Suzuki Piano Note Reading Level 2

Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (CDT) - Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM (CST)
Ages 6-12 · Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (CDT) - Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 3:00 PM (CST)
Ages 6-12 · Co-Ed
MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401

Suzuki Piano Note Reading Level 2

Sep 17 - Jan 28 (Saturday)

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 6-12 · Co-Ed

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Sep 17, 2016 to Jan 28, 2017

Each Saturday from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

Saturday, Dec 31, 2016

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016

Saturday, Oct 01, 2016

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

This course builds on the foundations from Suzuki Piano Note Reading Level 1. Students continue to understand reading on the treble and bass clef, time signatures, note values, pitch and other skills in the printed language of music and its connection to the piano!

Skills

Composition/Theory
Suzuki Talent Education

Location

Room 213 - Piano Lab at MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls

Instructor

Cindy Malmin

Organizer Info

  • MacPhail Center for Music

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

MacPhail Center for Music - Mpls 501 South 2nd Street MinneapolisMN  55401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity