Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Kids Factory - Carl Hankey

Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 2:30 PM (PDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 4:30 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
Carl Hankey Elementary School 27252 Nubles Mission ViejoCA  92691
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 2:30 PM (PDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 4:30 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
Carl Hankey Elementary School 27252 Nubles Mission ViejoCA  92691

Kids Factory - Carl Hankey

Aug 22 - May 26 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Co-Ed

Carl Hankey Elementary School

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$50.00

Pricing

Kids Factory - Carl Hankey
$50.00

Meeting Dates

From Aug 22, 2016 to May 26, 2017

Each Monday from 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Thursday from 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Each Friday from 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Apr 06, 2017

Friday, Feb 17, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Monday, Apr 03, 2017

Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Monday, Oct 31, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Kid's Factory is a FUN drop-in recreation program designed for elementary school children entering grades K-6. The program is sponsored by the City of Mission Viejo and offers recreational activities and should not be considered an accredited child-care program. Homework time will be given each day, and activities will include crafts, games, sports, special event days and more!
All activities are held outdoors and are subject to cancellation due to unfavorable weather conditions. If weather conditions are questionable, call the Weather Hotline, (949) 460-2735 after 11:00am.
Kids Factory follows the school calendar and operates only on school days.

Grades

Kindergarten - 6th

Location

Bathgate

Organizer Info

  • Saddleback Valley USD Community Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Carl Hankey Elementary School 27252 Nubles Mission ViejoCA  92691
Get Directions

Browse Recreation